Sälj

   
Peter Wotz
Sverigechef / Försäljningschef
Tel. 08-449 27 12
Email peter.wotz@elko.se
 


 

 
     
     
 

Michael Druse
Säljare - Region Stockholm
Tel. 08-449 27 05
Email michael.druse@elko.se

Hans Rustas
Säljare - Region norr
Tel. 08-449 27 21
Email hans.rustas@elko.se

 

Patrik Theander
Säljare - Region väst
Tel. 08-449 27 22
Email patrik.theander@elko.se

Ulf Modin
Säljare - Region mellan-väst
Tel. 08-449 27 24
Email ulf.modin@elko.se

Magnus Ahlström
Säljare - Region mellan-öst
Tel. 08-449 27 20 
Email magnus.ahlstrom@elko.se

 

Tomas Kvist
Säljare - Region syd
Tel. 08-449 27 23 
Email tomas.kvist@elko.se

Anders Haglund
Säljare - Region öst
Tel. 08-449 27 25
Email anders.haglund@elko.se